020 3846 0999 Wandsworth and Balham Office
020 7228 5111 Battersea and Clapham Office
020 3846 0999 Wandsworth and Balham Office
020 7228 5111 Battersea and Clapham Office

Sales

020 7228 5111

Patrick Rampton
Company Director
Email:
patrick@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07736 777 111
Joel Baseley - MNAEA MARLA
Company Director
Email:
joel@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07885 453 726
Rupert Nicholson - MRICS
Director - Rampton Baseley Bellevue
Email:
rupert@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07793 561 407
Paul Westwood
Associate Director
Email:
paul@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07885 804 118
Alison Craske
Associate Director
Email:
alison@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07772 445 737
Bella Vevers
Senior Sales Negotiator
Email:
bella@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07807 575 124
Hannah Callaghan
Senior Sales Negotiator
Email:
hannah@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07718 478 880
Maartje Reilly
Sales Negotiator
Email:
maartje@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07718 478 882
Theo Allport
Sales Negotiator
Email:
theo@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07772 267 562
Liz Nascimento
Sales Negotiator
Email:
liz@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07738 195 361
Heather Mason
Office & Sales Administrator
Email:
heather@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
0203 846 0999
Charlotte Reardon
Sales Administrator
Email:
charlotte@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
0207 228 5111
Tamzin Incledon
New Business Coordinator
Email:
tamzin@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07767 700 747
Julie White
Marketing and PR
Email:
julie@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
0207 228 5111
Sarah Gill
Sales Support
Email:
sarah@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
0207 228 5111

Lettings

020 7228 5111

Romany Rimmer
Lettings Director
Email: romany@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07814 700 185
Annabel Hay
Head of Lettings Wandsworth
Email: annabel@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07718 478 881
Rosie Windle
Senior Lettings Negotiator
Email: rosie@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07791 394 427
Ruby Brady
Senior Lettings Negotiator
Email: ruby@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07710 096 643
Stephanie Yebuah
Property Manager
Email: maintenance@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07772 156 784
Tomas Kann
Property Manager
Email: tomas@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07519 102 894
Fiona Davis
Lettings Administrator
Email: fiona@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 0203 846 0999
Shannon Holgate
Lettings Administrator
Email: shannon@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 0207 228 5111
Mariana Otto
Lettings Associate Director
Email: mariana@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 0207 627 1984

Accounts

020 7228 5111

Kieran Hayes
Independent Mortgage Advisor
Email: kieran@hayesfinance.co.uk

Tel: 0203 126 4898
Brian McDermott
Company Accountant
Email: brian@mcdermottandco.co.uk

Tel: 0207 228 5111
Becky Atkinson
Internal Accountant
Email: accounts@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 0207 228 5111