020 3846 0999 Wandsworth and Balham Office
020 7228 5111 Battersea and Clapham Office
020 3846 0999 Wandsworth and Balham Office
020 7228 5111 Battersea and Clapham Office

Sales

020 7228 5111

Patrick Rampton
Company Director
Email:
patrick@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07736 777 111
Joel Baseley - MNAEA MARLA
Company Director
Email:
joel@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07885 453 726
Rupert Nicholson - MRICS
Director - Rampton Baseley Bellevue
Email:
rupert@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
077935 61407
Gemma Bramwell
Associate Director
Email:
gemma@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07772 267 562
Alison Craske
Associate Director
Email:
alison@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07772 445737
Paul Westwood
Associate Director
Email:
paul@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07885 804 118
Bella Vevers
Sales Negotiator
Email:
bella@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
07807 575 124
Julie White
Marketing and PR
Email:
julie@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
02072285111
Sarah Gill
Sales Support
Email:
sarah@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
02072285111
Charlotte Martin
Sales Administrator
Email:
charlotte@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
02072285111
Anna Parkes
Office & Sales Administrator
Email:
anna@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel:
020 3846 0999

Lettings

020 7228 5111

Romany Rimmer
Lettings Director
Email: romany@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07814 700 185
Rosie Morrissey
Senior Lettings Negotiator
Email: rosie@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07791 394 427
Keeley Newman
Property Manager
Email: maintenance@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07772156784
Ruby Brady
Senior Lettings Negotiator
Email: ruby@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 07710 096 643
Fiona Davis
Lettings Administrator
Email: fiona@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 020 7228 5111
Kirti Patel
Office Administrator
Email: kirti@ramptonbaseley.com

Tel: 020 7228 5111

Accounts

020 7228 5111

Kieran Hayes
Independent Mortgage Advisor
Email: kieran@hayesfinance.co.uk

Tel: 020 3126 4898
Brian McDermott
Company Accountant
Email: brian@mcdermottandco.co.uk

Tel: 020 7228 5111